Home » Art » Artists' Books » Thesaurus Project Photos

Thesaurus Project Photos

archives

categories

RSS tumblr

  • The Lover is Absent 6 April, 2017
    The Lover is Absentnew from above/ground press: The Lover is Absent, by Jessica Smith The Lover is Absent Jessica Smith $5 published in Ottawa by above/ground press April 2017 a/g subscribers receive a complimentary copy Jessica Smith, Founding Editor of Foursquare and name magazines and Coven Press, serves as the Librarian for Indian Springs School, where s […]

Michelle Detorie’s “Gloss”

I was thinking of making an image archive for my Thesaurus project so that users could search by browsing images, but then I realized I was just creating a controlled vocabulary and not a whole catalog and I should just do the assignment. But I did take a lot of photos of the beautiful poem-objects I used. Here they are.

Leave a Reply

